mapOur Location
Comrie St,
Wanniassa ACT
mapWorship Times
9:00am & 10:30am Sundays

Events Calendar

November,
2018
22 November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 November 2018 2 Friday, 2 November 2018 3 Saturday, 3 November 2018
4 Sunday, 4 November 2018 5 Monday, 5 November 2018 6 Tuesday, 6 November 2018 7 Wednesday, 7 November 2018 8 Thursday, 8 November 2018 9 Friday, 9 November 2018 10 Saturday, 10 November 2018
11 Sunday, 11 November 2018 12 Monday, 12 November 2018 13 Tuesday, 13 November 2018 14 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 15 Thursday, 15 November 2018 16 Friday, 16 November 2018 17 Saturday, 17 November 2018
18 Sunday, 18 November 2018 19 Monday, 19 November 2018 20 Tuesday, 20 November 2018 21 Wednesday, 21 November 2018 22 Thursday, 22 November 2018 23 Friday, 23 November 2018 24 Saturday, 24 November 2018
25 Sunday, 25 November 2018 26 Monday, 26 November 2018 27 Tuesday, 27 November 2018 28 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 29 Thursday, 29 November 2018 30 Friday, 30 November 2018 1

Bible studies and other opportunities to learn and grow our faith.

Congregation or committee

A non-TUC activity

Monthly meetings for social interaction. A variety of activities are organised to bring people together for fun and fellowship.

The Tuggeranong 15th Canberra Girls' Brigade meets every Tuesday for a variety of  activities aimed at helping girls to develop spiritually, socially,  intellectually and physically, and to grow to be mature and responsible  citizens.

Monthly Preloved clothing outlet

Show events from all categories


New Study group

Contact Us

P: (02) 6231 0488


Comrie Street
Wanniassa ACT 2903

PO Box 423
Erindale Centre ACT 2903 

Connect